Staff Directory

(updated 09/15/22)

2022-23 Rosa Parks Staff

Name Position email
Melissa Doering Principal mdoering@lwsd.org
Wynn Spaulding Associate Principal wspaulding@lwsd.org
Beth Powell Office Manager bpowell@lwsd.org
Christine McCaughey Secretary chmccaughey@lwsd.org
Christy Elves Health Room Secretary celves@lwsd.org
Rifat Hossain School Nurse rhossain@lwsd.org
 
Annie Cushman Kindergarten  acushman@lwsd.org
Shelby Mendoza Kindergarten smendoza@lwsd.org
Kathy Otto Kindergarten kotto@lwsd.org
Alicia Wetherbee Kindergarten awetherbee@lwsd.org
Deana James 1st Grade  dejames@lwsd.org
Regina Millard 1st Grade  rmillard@lwsd.org
Madeleine Prock 1st Grade mafreguia@lwsd.org
Stacy Sikora 1st Grade ssikora@lwsd.org
Nicole Albright 2nd Grade nalbright@lwsd.org
Stephanie Escamilla 2nd Grade  sescamilla@lwsd.org
Deborah Sung 2nd Grade  dsung@lwsd.org
Alison Vigeland 2nd Grade  avigeland@lwsd.org
Joel Lee 3rd Grade  jlee@lwsd.org
Jacqilynn Marshbank 3rd Grade jmarshbank@lwsd.org
Hayley O'Keefe 3rd Grade  haskinner@lwsd.org
Catie Wilkinson 3rd Grade cawilkinson@lwsd.org
Ashli Brady 4th Grade abrady@lwsd.org
Crystal Bolton 4th Grade cbolton@lwsd.org
Nick Ness 4th Grade  nness@lwsd.org
Carolyn Tucker 4th Grade  catucker@lwsd.org
Elizabeth Hobbs 4/5 Quest  ehobbs@lwsd.org
Kristi Petereit 4/5 Quest kpetereit@lwsd.org
Giselle Alfonso 5th Grade galfonso@lwsd.org
Mallory Balinbin 5th Grade mbalinbin@lwsd.org
Chelsea Smith 5th Grade  chsmith@lwsd.org
Sara Miller Pull Out Quest  smiller@lwsd.org
 
Euki Hirano Counselor ehirano@lwsd.org
Hannah Gwyther Special Education - LC hgwyther@lwsd.org
Paige Kelly Special Education - RC paikelly@lwsd.org
Kitty Peterson Special Education - LC kipeterson@lwsd.org
Danielle Burns SN dburns@lwsd.org
Jennifer Kelly ELL jekelly@lwsd.org
Klint Vancleemput PE kvancleemput@lwsd.org
Torrey Wonble PE twomble@lwsd.org
Kyobi Hinami Music khinami@lwsd.org
Serena Scrivner Music sscrivner@lwsd.org
Kali Stoehr Library kstoehr@lwsd.org
Teresa Tam Psych ttam@lwsd.org
Ashley Mayo SLP amayo@lwsd.org
Nikita Malhotra OT nmalhotra@lwsd.org
Kristin Raffensperger PT kraffensperger@lwsd.org
Mary Anderson Instructional Assistant maanderson@lwsd.org
Patty Foster Instructional Assistant pfoster@lwsd.org
Nancy Jones Instructional Assistant njones@lwsd.org
Geralyn Kopf Instructional Assistant gkopf@lwsd.org
Sheela Louis Instructional Assistant slouis@lwsd.org
Letticia Robertson Instructional Assistant lrobertson@lwsd.org
Alison Schold Instructional Assistant aschold@lwsd.org
Nancy Burnett Para Educator - RR nburnett@lwsd.org
Shuchi Juneja Para Educator - LC sjuneja@lwsd.org
Tyler Karavias Para Educator - RR tkaravias@lwsd.org
Lindsay Packer Para Educator - LC lpacker@lwsd.org
Lori Sevela Para Educator - RR lsevela@lwsd.org
Emma Ghows Para Educator - LC eghows@lwsd.org
Justin Abe Para Educator - LC jabe@lwsd.org
Kerri Lucchese Para Educator - LC klucchese@lwsd.org
Debra Norby Para Educator - LC dnorby@lwsd.org
Krithika Rengasamy Para Educator - LC krengasamy@lwsd.org
Edwin De Leon Custodian mkeefer@lwsd.org
Nai Saephanh Custodian nsaephanh@lwsd.org
Lora Massengale Kitchen
Eirini Manoliou Kitchen