Staff Directory

(updated 02/01/21)

2020-21 Rosa Parks Staff

Name Position email
Melissa Doering Principal mdoering@lwsd.org
Wynn Spaulding Associate Principal wspaulding@lwsd.org
Beth Powell Office Manager bpowell@lwsd.org
Christine McCaughey Secretary chmccaughey@lwsd.org
 
Annie Cushman Kindergarten  acushman@lwsd.org
Kathy Otto Kindergarten kotto@lwsd.org
Sub:Justine Hoiby for Katie Robinson Kindergarten Justine Hoiby@lwsd.org
Robyn Brown 1st Grade  rbrown@lwsd.org
Madeleine Freguia 1st Grade mafreguia@lwsd.org
Deana James 1st Grade  dejames@lwsd.org
Stacy Sikora 1st Grade ssikora@lwsd.org
Stephanie Escamilla 2nd Grade  sescamilla@lwsd.org
Nicole Albright 2nd Grade nalbright@lwsd.org
Deborah Sung 2nd Grade  dsung@lwsd.org
Alison Vigeland 2nd Grade  avigeland@lwsd.org
Jennifer McCreary 2/3 Quest  jmccreary@lwsd.org
Joel Lee 3rd Grade  jlee@lwsd.org
Hayley Skinner 3rd Grade  haskinner@lwsd.org
Catie Wilkinson 3rd Grade cawilkinson@lwsd.org
Mariel Zink 3rd Grade mzink@lwsd.org
Ashli Brady 4th Grade abrady@lwsd.org
Crystal Bolton 4th Grade cbolton@lwsd.org
Carolyn Tucker 4th Grade  catucker@lwsd.org
Elizabeth Hobbs 4/5 Quest  ehobbs@lwsd.org
Kristi Petereit 4/5 Quest kpetereit@lwsd.org
Elvira Abreu 5th Grade eabreu@lwsd.org
Mallory Balinbin 5th Grade mbalinbin@lwsd.org
Sub: Catherine Hatlelid for
Chelsea Smith
5th Grade  chatlelid@lwsd.org
Shelby Beyer 5th Grade Shelby Beyer@lwsd.org
Beth Nakatsu Pull Out Quest bnakatsu@lwsd.org
 
Leyla Maclean Counselor lmaclean@lwsd.org
Hannah Gwyther Special Education hgwyther@lwsd.org
Sheetal Karva Special Education shkarva@lwsd.org
Paige Kelly Special Education paikelly@lwsd.org
Sandy Long SN slong@lwsd.org
Danielle Burns SN dburns@lwsd.org
Jennifer Kelly ELL jekelly@lwsd.org
Jennifer McCoy ELL jmccoy@lwsd.org
Melissa Houvener PE mhouvener@lwsd.org
Klint Vancleemput PE kvancleemput@lwsd.org
Kyobi Hinami Music khinami@lwsd.org
Erynne Smith Music esmith@lwsd.org
Kali Stoehr Library kstoehr@lwsd.org
Amy Maglio Psych amaglio@lwsd.org
Ashley Mayo SLP amayo@lwsd.org
Jill Minehan OT jminehan@lwsd.org
Shelina Williams-Martinez PT swilliamsmartinez@lwsd.org
Elaine Sheppard Nurse esheppard@lwsd.org
Mary Anderson Instructional Assistant maanderson@lwsd.org
Ruba Arabi Instructional Assistant rarabi@lwsd.org
Patty Foster Instructional Assistant pfoster@lwsd.org
Nancy Jones Instructional Assistant njones@lwsd.org
Geralyn Kopf Instructional Assistant gkopf@lwsd.org
Holly Pudwill Instructional Assistant hpudwill@lwsd.org
Alison Schold Instructional Assistant aschold@lwsd.org
Asha Abraham Para Educator - LC aabraham@lwsd.org
Peter Balas Para Educator - LC pbalas@lwsd.org
Nancy Burnett Para Educator - RR nburnett@lwsd.org
Shuchi Juneja Para Educator - LC sjuneja@lwsd.org
Tyler Karavias Para Educator - RR tkaravias@lwsd.org
Lindsay Packer Para Educator - LC lpacker@lwsd.org
Poonam Patel Para Educator - LC popatel@lwsd.org
Lori Sevela Para Educator - RR lsevela@lwsd.org
Sarika Sharma Para Educator - LC sasharma@lwsd.org
Stephanie Szot Para Educator - RR sszot@lwsd.org
Emma Ghows Para Educator - LC eghows@lwsd.org
Justin Abe Para Educator - LC jabe@lwsd.org
Edwin De Leon Custodian mkeefer@lwsd.org
Nai Saephanh Custodian nsaephanh@lwsd.org
Lora Massengale Kitchen lmassengale@lwsd.org