Staff Directory

(updated 9/5/2018)


Rosa Parks Staff Directory 2018-19

Staff Member

Position

Email

Melissa Doering

Principal

mdoering@lwsd.org

Wynn Spaulding

Associate Principal

wspaulding@lwsd.org

Beth Powell

Office Manager

bpowell@lwsd.org

Susan Abe

Secretary

sabe@lwsd.org

Deana Altshuler

Kindergarten

daltshuler@lwsd.org

Annie Cushman

Kindergarten

acushman@lwsd.org

Valerie Klingkammer/
Alison Vigeland

Kindergarten

vklinghammer@lwsd.org
avigeland@lwsd.org

Katie Robinson

Kindergarten

katirobinson@lwsd.org

Kathy Otto

Kindergarten

kotto@lwsd.org

Robyn Brown

1st Grade

rbrown@lwsd.org

Nicole Peden

1st Grade

npeden@lwsd.org

Stacy Sikora

1st Grade

ssikora@lwsd.org

Deborah Sung

1st Grade

dsung@lwsd.org

Crystal Bolton

2nd Grade

cbolton@lwsd.org

Stephanie Escamilla

2nd Grade

sescamilla@lwsd.org

Ashli Moore

2nd Grade

asmoore@lwsd.org

Julie Palmer

2nd Grade

jupalmer@lwsd.org

Catie Wilkinson

2nd Grade

catwilkinson@lwsd.org

Jennifer McCreary

2/3 Quest

jmccreary@lwsd.org

Jacqilynn Marshbank

3rd Grade

jcastleton@lwsd.org

Hayley Skinner

3rd Grade

haskinner@lwsd.org

Derek Whitaker

3rd Grade

jwhitaker@lwsd.org

Mariel Zink

3rd Grade

mzink@lwsd.org

Melissa Carper

4th Grade

mcarper@lwsd.org

Chelsea Smith

4th Grade

chsmith@lwsd.org

Carolyn Tucker

4th Grade

catucker@lwsd.org

Renee Weertman

4th Grade

rweertman@lwsd.org

Elizabeth Hobbs

4/5 Quest

ehobbs@lwsd.org

Kristi Petereit

4/5 Quest

kpetereit@lwsd.org

Mallory Balinbin

5th Grade

mbalinbin@lwsd.org

Kara Morris

5th Grade

karmorris@lwsd.org

Aundy Newell

5th Grade

anewell@lwsd.org

Miguel Viamonte

5th Grade

mviamonte@lwsd.org

Layla MacLean

Counselor

lmaclean@lwsd.org

Hannah Gwyther

Special Education

hgwyther@lwsd.org

Paige Kelly

Special Education

paikelly@lwsd.org

Sandy Long

SN

slong@lwsd.org

Jennifer Kelly

ELL

jekelly@lwsd.org

Tamara Deason

Drama

tdeason@lwsd.org

Jennifer Bolibol

PE

jbolibol@lwsd.org

Melissa Houvener

PE

mhouvener@lwsd.org

Ryan Lewis

Music

rylewis@lwsd.org

David Moore

Music

damoore@lwsd.org

Eric Peterson Elementary Band

http://ems.lwsd.org/activities/elementary-bands

epeterson@lwsd.org

Jim Anderson

Library

jaanderson@lwsd.org

Olivia Pennell

Psych

opennell@lwsd.org

Ashley Mayo

SLP

amayo@lwsd.org

Jill Minehan

OT

jminehan@lwsd.org

Kristin Raffensperger

PT

kraffensperger@lwsd.org

Elaine Sheppard

Nurse

esheppard@lwsd.org

Mary Anderson

Instructional Assistant

maanderson@lwsd.org

Christine Eaton

Instructional Assistant

ceaton@lwsd.org

Patty Foster

Instructional Assistant

pfoster@lwsd.org

Nancy Jones

Instructional Assistant

njones@lwsd.org

Geralyn Kopf

Instructional Assistant

gekopf@lwsd.org

Christine McCaughey

Instructional Assistant

chmccaughey@lwsd.org

Alison Schold

Instructional Assistant

aschold@lwsd.org

Sheryl Cawthray Snow

Instructional Assistant

scawthraysnow@lwsd.org

Peter Balas

Para Educator

pbalas@lwsd.org

Nancy Burnett

Para Educator

nburnett@lwsd.org

Lindsay Packer

Para Educator

lpacker@lwsd.org

Sheri Parsons

Para Educator

shparsons@lwsd.org

Lori Sevela

Para Educator

lsevela@lwsd.org

Mackenzie Weir

Para Educator

mweir@lwsd.org

Emma Ghows

Para Educator

eghows@lwsd.org

Mike Keefer

Custodian

mkeefer@lwsd.org

David Olin

Custodian

dolin@lwsd.org

Lora Massengale

Kitchen

lmassengale@lwsd.org