Staff Directory

(updated 10/2023)

2023-24 Rosa Parks Staff

Name Position email
Lori Pierce Principal lpierce@lwsd.org
Erin Martin Associate Principal ermartin@lwsd.org
Beth Powell Office Manager bpowell@lwsd.org
Christine McCaughey Secretary  
Christy Elves Health Room Secretary celves@lwsd.org
Rifat Hossain School Nurse rhossain@lwsd.org
 
 
Lisa Hare Kindergarten  lhare@lwsd.org
Kathy Otto Kindergarten kotto@lwsd.org
Alicia Wetherbee Kindergarten awetherbee@lwsd.org
Deana James 1st Grade  dejames@lwsd.org
Regina Millard 1st Grade  rmillard@lwsd.org
Naomi Pena 1st Grade  npena@lwsd.org
Madeleine Prock 1st Grade mafreguia@lwsd.org
Stacy Sikora 1st Grade ssikora@lwsd.org
Anne Cushman 2nd Grade acushman@lwsd.org
Nicole Albright 2nd Grade nalbright@lwsd.org
Stephanie Escamilla 2nd Grade  sescamilla@lwsd.org
Lauren Johansson 3rd Grade  lajohansson@lwsd.org
Jacqilynn Marshbank   3rd Grade jmarshbank@lwsd.org
Hayley O'Keefe 3rd Grade  hokeefe@lwsd.org
Catie Wilkinson 3rd Grade cawilkinson@lwsd.org
Crystal Bolton 4th Grade cbolton@lwsd.org
Nick Ness 4th Grade  nness@lwsd.org
Carolyn Tucker 4th Grade  catucker@lwsd.org
Kristi Petereit 4/5 Quest kpetereit@lwsd.org
Giselle Alfonso 5th Grade galfonso@lwsd.org
Mallory Balinbin 5th Grade mbalinbin@lwsd.org
Shelby Mendoza 5th Grade  smendoza@lwsd.org
Chelsea Smith 5th Grade  chsmith@lwsd.org
Sara Miller Pull Out Quest  smiller@lwsd.org
 
 
Euki Hirano Counselor ehirano@lwsd.org
Deonna Ramirez Special Education - LC dramirez@lwsd.org
Megan Studer Special Education - LC mstuder@lwsd.org
Paige Kelly MTSS paikelly@lwsd.org
Matthew Laughlin SN mlaughlin@lwsd.org
Jennifer Kelly ML jekelly@lwsd.org
Jennifer McCoy ML Tech mccoy@lwsd.org
Brandon Taylor ML Tech btaylor@lwsd.org
Melissa Houvener PE mhouvener@lwsd.org
Deanna Burmester PE dburmester@lwsd.org
Kyobi Hinami Music khinami@lwsd.org
Serena Nelson Music senelson@lwsd.org
Kali Flessner Library kflessner@lwsd.org
Teresa Tam Psych ttam@lwsd.org
Churan Li SLP c-cli@lwsd.org
Nikita Malhotra OT nmalhotra@lwsd.org
Kristin Raffensperger PT kraffensperger@lwsd.org
Patty Foster Instructional Assistant pfoster@lwsd.org
Nancy Jones Instructional Assistant njones@lwsd.org
Sheela Louis Instructional Assistant slouis@lwsd.org
Marina Obraztsova Instructional Assistant mobraztsova@lwsd.org
Letticia Robertson Instructional Assistant lrobertson@lwsd.org
Alison Schold Instructional Assistant aschold@lwsd.org
Shuchi Juneja Para Educator - LC sjuneja@lwsd.org
Alkesandra Reiter Para Educator areiter@lwsd.org
Lori Sevela Para Educator - RR lsevela@lwsd.org
Emma Ghows Para Educator - LC eghows@lwsd.org
Debra Norby Para Educator - LC dnorby@lwsd.org
Alba Castaneda Custodian  
Nai Saephanh Custodian  
Lora Massengale Kitchen