Staff Directory

(updated 08/27/2019)


Rosa Parks Staff Directory 2019-2020

Staff Member

Position

Email

Melissa Doering

Principal

mdoering@lwsd.org

Wynn Spaulding

Associate Principal

wspaulding@lwsd.org

Beth Powell

Office Manager

bpowell@lwsd.org

Kwanteria Prince

Secretary

kwprince@lwsd.org

Deana James

Kindergarten

daltshuler@lwsd.org

Annie Cushman

Kindergarten

acushman@lwsd.org

Katie Robinson

Kindergarten

katirobinson@lwsd.org

Kathy Otto

Kindergarten

kotto@lwsd.org

Robyn Brown

1st Grade

rbrown@lwsd.org

Valerie Klingkammer  Allison Vigeland

1st Grade

vklingkammer@lwsd.org avigeland@lwsd.org

Nicole Peden

1st Grade

npeden@lwsd.org

Stacy Sikora

1st Grade

ssikora@lwsd.org

Deborah Sung

1st Grade

dsung@lwsd.org

Sara Swift

1st Grade

saraswift@lwsd.org

Crystal Bolton

2nd Grade

cbolton@lwsd.org

Stephanie Escamilla

2nd Grade

sescamilla@lwsd.org

Ashli Brady

2nd Grade

abrady@lwsd.org

Tamara Deason

2nd Grade

tdeason@lwsd.org

Jennifer McCreary

2/3 Quest

jmccreary@lwsd.org
Shaina Langley

2/3 Quest

slangley@lwsd.org

Jacqilynn Marshbank

3rd Grade

jmarshbank@lwsd.org

Hayley Skinner

3rd Grade

haskinner@lwsd.org

Derek Whitaker

3rd Grade

jwhitaker@lwsd.org

Catie Wilkinson 3rd Grade catwilkinson@lwsd.org

Mariel Zink

3rd Grade

mzink@lwsd.org

Melissa Carper

4th Grade

mcarper@lwsd.org

Chelsea Smith

4th Grade

chsmith@lwsd.org

Carolyn Tucker

4th Grade

catucker@lwsd.org

Elizabeth Hobbs

4/5 Quest

ehobbs@lwsd.org

Kristi Petereit

4/5 Quest

kpetereit@lwsd.org

Mallory Balinbin

5th Grade

mbalinbin@lwsd.org

Kara Morris

5th Grade

karmorris@lwsd.org

Miguel Viamonte

5th Grade

mviamonte@lwsd.org

Renee Weertman

5th Grade

rweertman@lwsd.org

Layla Maclean

Counselor

lmaclean@lwsd.org

Hannah Gwyther

Special Education

hgwyther@lwsd.org

Sheetal Karva Special Education shkarva@lwsd.org

Paige Kelly

Special Education

paikelly@lwsd.org

Jasmin Stevens Special Education jasstevens@lwsd.org

Sandy Long

SN

slong@lwsd.org

Danielle Burns SN dburns@lwsd.org

Jennifer Kelly

ELL

jekelly@lwsd.org

Natalya Weyman

ELL

nweyman@lwsd.org

Michelle Horner

PE

mhorner@lwsd.org

Melissa Houvener

PE

mhouvener@lwsd.org

Ryan Lewis

Music

rylewis@lwsd.org

Josie Latiolais

Music

jlatiolais@lwsd.org

Jim Anderson

Library

jaanderson@lwsd.org

Amie Maglio

Psych

amaglio@lwsd.org

Ashley Mayo

SLP

amayo@lwsd.org

Jill Minehan

OT

jminehan@lwsd.org

Kristin Raffensperger

PT

kraffensperger@lwsd.org

Elaine Sheppard

Nurse

esheppard@lwsd.org

Mary Anderson

Instructional Assistant

maanderson@lwsd.org

Christine Eaton

Instructional Assistant

ceaton@lwsd.org

Patty Foster

Instructional Assistant

pfoster@lwsd.org

Nancy Jones

Instructional Assistant

njones@lwsd.org

Geralyn Kopf

Instructional Assistant

gekopf@lwsd.org

Christine McCaughey

Instructional Assistant

chmccaughey@lwsd.org

Alison Schold

Instructional Assistant

aschold@lwsd.org

Sheryl Cawthray Snow

Instructional Assistant

scawthraysnow@lwsd.org

Holly Pudwill Instructional Assistant hpudwill@lwsd.org

Peter Balas

Para Educator

pbalas@lwsd.org

Nancy Burnett

Para Educator

nburnett@lwsd.org

Lindsay Packer

Para Educator

lpacker@lwsd.org

Michelle Bagby

Para Educator

shparsons@lwsd.org

Lori Sevela

Para Educator

lsevela@lwsd.org

Mackenzie Weir

Para Educator

mweir@lwsd.org

Emma Ghows

Para Educator

eghows@lwsd.org

Justin Abe

Para Educator

jabe@lwsd.org
Mike Keefer Custodian mkeefer@lwsd.org

Nai Saephanh

Custodian

nsaephanh@lwsd.org

Lora Massengale

Kitchen

lmassengale@lwsd.org