Staff Directory

(updated 03/11/20)

2020-21 Rosa Parks Staff

Name Position email
Melissa Doering Principal mdoering@lwsd.org
Wynn Spaulding Associate Principal wspaulding@lwsd.org
Beth Powell Office Manager bpowell@lwsd.org
Kwanteria Prince Secretary kwprince@lwsd.org
 
Annie Cushman Kindergarten acushman@lwsd.org
Madeleine Freguia Kindergarten mafreguia@lwsd.org
Katie Robinson Kindergarten katirobinson@lwsd.org
Kathy Otto Kindergarten kotto@lwsd.org
Elvira Abreu 1st Grade eabreu@lwsd.org
Robyn Brown 1st Grade rbrown@lwsd.org
Deana James 1st Grade dejames@lwsd.org
Stacy Sikora 1st Grade ssikora@lwsd.org
Tamara Deason 2nd Grade tdeason@lwsd.org
Stephanie Escamilla 2nd Grade sescamilla@lwsd.org
Joel Lee 2nd Grade jlee@lwsd.org
Nicole Peden 2nd Grade npeden@lwsd.org
Deborah Sung 2nd Grade dsung@lwsd.org
Jennifer McCreary 2/3 Quest jmccreary@lwsd.org
Jacqilynn Marshbank 3rd Grade jmarshbank@lwsd.org
Hayley Skinner 3rd Grade haskinner@lwsd.org
Catie Wilkinson 3rd Grade cawilkinson@lwsd.org
Mariel Zink 3rd Grade mzink@lwsd.org
Ashli Brady 4th Grade abrady@lwsd.org
Melissa Carper 4th Grade mcarper@lwsd.org
Juanita Thompson 4th Grade jthompson@lwsd.org
Carolyn Tucker 4th Grade catucker@lwsd.org
Elizabeth Hobbs 4/5 Quest ehobbs@lwsd.org
Kristi Petereit 4/5 Quest kpetereit@lwsd.org
Mallory Balinbin 5th Grade mbalinbin@lwsd.org
Chelsea Smith 5th Grade chsmith@lwsd.org
Miguel Viamonte 5th Grade mviamonte@lwsd.org
 
Layla Maclean Counselor lmaclean@lwsd.org
Hannah Gwyther Special Education hgwyther@lwsd.org
Sheetal Karva Special Education shkarva@lwsd.org
Paige Kelly Special Education paikelly@lwsd.org
Jasmin Stevens Special Education jasstevens@lwsd.org
Sandy Long SN slong@lwsd.org
Danielle Burns SN dburns@lwsd.org
Jennifer Kelly ELL jekelly@lwsd.org
Jennifer McCoy ELL  
Melissa Houvener PE mhouvener@lwsd.org
Klint Vancleemput PE kvancleemput@lwsd.org
Ryan Lewis Music rylewis@lwsd.org
Erynne Smith Music esmith@lwsd.org
Jim Anderson Library jaanderson@lwsd.org
Amie Maglio Psych amaglio@lwsd.org
Ashley Mayo SLP amayo@lwsd.org
Jill Minehan OT jminehan@lwsd.org
Shelina Williams-Martinez PT swilliamsmartinez@lwsd.org
Elaine Sheppard Nurse esheppard@lwsd.org
Mary Anderson Instructional Assistant maanderson@lwsd.org
Ruba Arabi Instructional Assistant rarabi@lwsd.org
Patty Foster Instructional Assistant pfoster@lwsd.org
Nancy Jones Instructional Assistant njones@lwsd.org
Geralyn Kopf Instructional Assistant gkopf@lwsd.org
Christine Mc Caughey Instructional Assistant chmccaughey@lwsd.org
Alison Schold Instructional Assistant aschold@lwsd.org
Holly Pudwill Instructional Assistant hpudwill@lwsd.org
Sheryl Cawthray Snow Health Room Staff scawthraysnow@lwsd.org
Asha Abraham Para Educator - LC aabraham@lwsd.org
Peter Balas Para Educator - LC pbalas@lwsd.org
Carmen Barilleau Para Educator -LC cbarilleau@lwsd.org
Nancy Burnett Para Educator - RR nburnett@lwsd.org
Shuchi Juneja Para Educator - LC sjuneja@lwsd.org
Tyler Karavias Para Educator - RR tkaravias@lwsd.org
Lindsay Packer Para Educator - LC lpacker@lwsd.org
Poonam Patel Para Educator - LC popatel@lwsd.org
Lori Sevela Para Educator - RR lsevela@lwsd.org
Sarika Sharma Para Educator - LC sasharma@lwsd.org
Stephanie Szot Para Educator - RR sszot@lwsd.org
Makenna Weir Para Educator - LC mweir@lwsd.org
Emma Ghows Para Educator - LC eghows@lwsd.org
Justin Abe Para Educator - LC jabe@lwsd.org
Mike Keefer Custodian mkeefer@lwsd.org
Nai Saephanh Custodian nsaephanh@lwsd.org
Lora Massengale Kitchen lmassengale@lwsd.org