Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 28
Mon, Aug 29
Tue, Aug 30
LWSD - Back 2 School Resource Fair
-
Old Redmond Schoolhouse parking lot
Wed, Aug 31
Thu, Sep 1
Fri, Sep 2
Sat, Sep 3
Sun, Sep 11
Mon, Sep 12
LWSD - School Board Study Session
LWSD Resource Center
LWSD - School Board Meeting
LWSD Resource Center
Tue, Sep 13
Wed, Sep 14
Elementary Band Information Night
-
Evergreen Middle School
Thu, Sep 15
Sat, Sep 17
Sun, Sep 18
Mon, Sep 19
Tue, Sep 20
Wed, Sep 21
Thu, Sep 22
Fri, Sep 23
Sat, Sep 24
Sun, Sep 25
Mon, Sep 26
First Day of Elementary Band and Orchestra
Timberline (Band) and Dickinson (Orch.)
Tue, Sep 27
Wed, Sep 28
Thu, Sep 29
Fri, Sep 30
LWSD - Welcome Event for New & International Families
-
LWSD Resource Center
Sat, Oct 1