Staff Directory

(updated 7/27/2017)


Rosa Parks Staff Directory 2017-2018

Staff Member

Position

Email

Kim Bilanko

Principal

kbilanko@lwsd.org

Leslie Elmer

Associate Principal

lelmer@lwsd.org

Ashley Boughton

Admin Intern

aboughton@lwsd.org

Michelle Lewis

Office Manager

michlewis@lwsd.org

Susan Abe

Secretary

sabe@lwsd.org

Deana Altshuler

Kindergarten

daltshuler@lwsd.org

Annie Cushman

Kindergarten

acushman@lwsd.org

Katie (DeFazio) Robinson

Kindergarten

katirobinson@lwsd.org

Kathy (Le’) Otto

Kindergarten

kotto@lwsd.org

Angie Angel

1st Grade

aangel@lwsd.org

Robyn Brown

1st Grade

rbrown@lwsd.org

Gretchen Sattler

1st Grade

gsattler@lwsd.org

Stacy Sikora

1st Grade

ssikora@lwsd.org

Alison Vigeland/
Kym Gomez

1st Grade

avigeland@lwsd.org

kgomez@lwsd.org

Crystal Bolton

2nd Grade

cbolton@lwsd.org

Stephanie Escamilla

2nd Grade

sescamilla@lwsd.org

Ashli Moore

2nd Grade

asmoore@lwsd.org

Kyle McKnight

2nd Grade

kmckngiht@lwsd.org

Jennifer McCreary

2/3 Quest

jmccreary@lwsd.org

Jacqilynn Castleton

3rd Grade

jcastleton@lwsd.org

Annie Johnson

3rd Grade

anjohnson@lwsd.org

Sarah Stoker

3rd Grade

sstoker@lwsd.org

Derek Whitaker

3rd Grade

jwhitaker@lwsd.org

Mariel Zink

3rd Grade

mzink@lwsd.org

Melissa Carper

4th Grade

mcarper@lwsd.org

Hayley Skinner

4th Grade

haskinner@lwsd.org

Chelsea Smith

4th Grade

chsmith@lwsd.org

Renee Weertman

4th Grade

rweertman@lwsd.org

Peter Anderson

5th Grade

panderson@lwsd.org

Mallory Balinbin

5th Grade

mbalinbin@lwsd.org

Becca Bixby

5th Grade

rbixby@lwsd.org

Miguel Viamonte

5th Grade

mviamonte@lwsd.org

Julie Mack

Sped

jmack@lwsd.org

Allison Janshen

Sped

ajanshen@lwsd.org

Hannah Gwyther

Sped

hgwyther@lwsd.org

Sandy Long

SN

slong@lwsd.org

Jennifer Kelly

ELL

jekelly@lwsd.org

Tamara Deason

Drama

tdeason@lwsd.org

Caroline Towles

PE

ctowles@lwsd.org

Jennifer Bolibol

PE

jbolibol@lwsd.org

Megan Anderson

Music

manderson@lwsd.org

Ryan Lewis

Music

rylewis@lwsd.org

Eric PetersonElementary Band

http://ems.lwsd.org/activities/elementary-bands

epeterson@lwsd.org

Jim Anderson

Library

jaanderson@lwsd.org

Olivia Pennell

Psych

opennell@lwsd.org

Asha Lickey Dore

SLP

alickleydore@lwsd.org

Jill Minehan

OT

jminehan@lwsd.org

Kristin Raffensperger

PT

kraffensperger@lwsd.org

Elaine Sheppard

Nurse

esheppard@lwsd.org

Megan Northrup

Counselor

mnorthrup@lwsd.org

Mary Anderson

Instructional Assistant

maanderson@lwsd.org

Ann Cygan

Instructional Assistant

ancygan@lwsd.org

Megan Cottone

Instructional Assistantmcottone@lwsd.org

Patty Foster

Instructional Assistant

pfoster@lwsd.org

Nancy Jones

Instructional Assistant

njones@lwsd.org

Sundee Rickey

Instructional Assistant

srickey@lwsd.org

Priya Santhana Vannan

Instructional Assistant

psanthanavannan@lwsd.org

Alison Schold

Instructional Assistant

aschold@lwsd.org

Sheryl Cawthray Snow

Instructional Assistant

scawthraysnow@lwsd.org

Nancy Burnett

Para Educator

nburnett@lwsd.org

Lori Sevela

Para Educator

lsevela@lwsd.org

Peter Balas

Para Educator

pbalas@lwsd.org

Sheri Parsons

Para Educator

shparsons@lwsd.org

Carol Tam

Para Educator

ctam@lwsd.org
Emma Ghows

Para Educator

eghows@lwsd.org

Mike Keefer

Custodian

mkeefer@lwsd.org

David Olin

Custodian

dolin@lwsd.org

Lora Massengale

Kitchen

lmassengale@lwsd.org